Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Tischler

Eric Tischler

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Tischler
"If you want to save money, go to Marty. Called me, took my time getting the info to him and saved $2,000 per year on my house,auto,and 2 motorcycles. Who knew, thanks Marty."
Profile photo of Mark Knowles

Mark Knowles

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Knowles
"As a real estate professional with experience dealing with insurance companies, I very much appreciated Marty’s efficiency and directness when setting up my new policy. Marty was also able to save me a large sum of money compared to previous insurance company while also bettering my coverage. Amazing experience overall!"
Profile photo of 2529 Bruce

2529 Bruce

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 2529 Bruce
"Knowledgable, friendly, and a staff that's genuine to clients."
Profile photo of Faleasha Groce

Faleasha Groce

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faleasha Groce
"Would definitely recommend. Helped saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Gabe

Gabe

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe
"Thank you for helping me save on auto & home! Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Ravi Malik

Ravi Malik

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Malik
"I am writing this review to appreciate Marty Mjelleli (my auto & renter's insurance advisor/agent) for all the help and support he has extended. He is just a call away for any query and explains each and everything in such a manner that you wont have any further questions or concerns. He made it really simple for me to decide to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Icy Yip

Icy Yip

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Icy Yip
""Exceptional service! Marty went above and beyond to help me find the perfect insurance solutions, saving me a substantial amount. His patience and dedication were truly impressive, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm grateful for his expertise and outstanding customer service. Highly recommended!""
Profile photo of Katy Lucy

Katy Lucy

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Lucy
"Thank you Marty for helping me save so much money over Farmer’s insurance. I appreciate your time today."
Profile photo of Alvin Sookdeo

Alvin Sookdeo

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Sookdeo
"Absolutely the best costumes service 🙌 👏 👌top notch this country best insurance agent Marty and staff are so friendly and easy to work with all I wanted was car insurance and ended up with a life insurance policy and renters insurance together with my auto insurance. Also best deal and best decision 👌 👍 I've made. Seriously call them Yourse truly filthy immigrant Optical Jesus"
Profile photo of Angela Dahl

Angela Dahl

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dahl
"We have had State Farm for 2.5 yrs now. Marty and Jason have been very helpful in organizing our home and auto and in finding best price for the coverage we wanted. They took the time to discuss each line item in the policy for each item we had. They have been available by phone and email with quick responses. I have had one family member switch to Marty's office and recommend anyone looking for a better option than what they have. We had one item he could not beat price over Progressive and he was very upfront about it. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brody Marietti

Brody Marietti

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Marietti
"Working with Marty and his team was one of the best experiences I’ve had dealing with insurance companies. Marty helped my wife and I save over 1k through our home and auto policies, something that I thought would never be possible with today’s current rates. Everyone you work with is extremely helpful and competent. I would highly recommend working with Marty and his team at State Farm not only for the amount money you’ll save but for high standard of service you will receive!"
Profile photo of Rita Cookie Davis

Rita Cookie Davis

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Cookie Davis
"Loved the service and expertise and very happy with my rate. I highly recommend my agent Marty for great customer service."
Profile photo of Patricia Gamino

Patricia Gamino

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gamino
"Marty Lo recomiendo mucho es muy paciente y me ayudo mucho con el seguro de carros estaba pagando demaciado y el me ayudo a bajar mis pagos de aseguransa si estas buscando alguien que te ayude a buscar un buen seguro de Carro buscalo recomendado 100% que el idioma no te limite es muy eficiente. Thanks you for your time and patience ."
Profile photo of Daniel Ontiveros

Daniel Ontiveros

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ontiveros
"I recommend very highly a marty because very patient and and very ethic in the insurance business."
Profile photo of nicole stolts

nicole stolts

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole stolts
"He is great!"
Profile photo of Amy Hamilton

Amy Hamilton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hamilton
"I recently worked with Marty Mjelleli from State Farm Insurance to get car insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Marty was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and he was able to save me a significant amount of money on my car insurance. He was patient and went out of his way to explain all of the details of the policy to me, ensuring that I was getting the coverage I needed. I highly recommend Marty and State Farm Insurance for anyone looking for reliable and affordable car insurance."
Profile photo of D TG

D TG

December 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by D TG
"Rate hikes three straight months. $101-$137-$188. After I dropped a car. Worst part about this agent is he told me if I switch to him he could get me the same policy at a lower rate. Should’ve known better, he didn’t give me the same policy and when my sump pumps went out I wasn’t covered like I was at Farmers. Only cost me about $4k out of pocket. He just denied denied denied, no accountability. Now he’s fighting my roof damage. Said I put the wrong date on the claim so they wouldn’t fix the hail damage because the storm date was wind. They admitted I had hail damage but making me jump through hoops. I had three roofing companies all day I should be getting a new roof and siding. Look elsewhere or take your chances and hope you never really need to make a claim."
Profile photo of Cynthia Latham

Cynthia Latham

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Latham
"Marty was very careful to ensure we were comparing apples to apples when considering switching policies. And when we did switch, he saved us close to $1400/yr. He has been very prompt to return my calls and emails. I have yet to file a claim and have noted one person's comments above about being referred to the national desk rather than personal service from Marty. Hopefully, claims processing will also deserve his personal attention."
Profile photo of Hunter Green

Hunter Green

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Green
"Marty guided me as a first time insurance buyer and helped me save a ton of money. This is the guy right here for any new young drivers and everyone else"
Profile photo of Earl

Earl

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl
"Marty was an absolute pleasure to work with, I'm new to insurance and he walked me through how everything worked and what I should expect. He was kind and friendly, it was like talking to a friend. I couldn't recommend him more"
Profile photo of Josh Finney

Josh Finney

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Finney
"STAY AWAY! Marty and his team haven’t been helpful in the claims process and have simply pointed us to the national claims team — which has been an awful experience. Marty doesn’t care about anything except for landing your business initially. As soon as we are able, we will be leaving State Farm and dissuading anyone else from making the mistake we made in trusting Marty and his snake oil approach to earning business and lack of accountability or support afterward. I’ve been quite disappointed with the lack of thoroughness or care from Marty and his team since joining State Farm. There was a very hot and heavy pursuit of our business for years but once we signed up…crickets. And policy details weren’t explained thoroughly…lots of “this is better and cheaper” but now that we’re filing claims it’s clear the coverage is not better and they took advantage of our lack of knowledge around insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kate Liberko

Kate Liberko

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Liberko
"Had a great experience today switching my Renters Insurance to State Farm from another company. Marty helped me save a lot on my policy, and helped me cancel my old insurance. Overall very easy process."
Profile photo of Guillermo Flores

Guillermo Flores

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Flores
"Marty was very helpful and made it easy to switch from my other insurance! Totally recommended"
Profile photo of Etoile Oblivion

Etoile Oblivion

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Etoile Oblivion
"Ried and Marty were my heros today! I've been trying to pair my Stay Safe Beacon for two months and they were able to help me out! Marty even gave me swag for my dog. Really nice and genuine guys. I highly recommend them if you need help with any of your State Farm questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Eli Amouzou

Eli Amouzou

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Amouzou
"Marty Mjelleli made it simple to switch to State Farm from another insurance company and saved us a lot of money. He was professional, courteous, and respectful. I would recommend Marty Mjelleli at State Farm to be your insurance agent."